How Eliminare Account Youtube

We will detail how to freeze or delete YouTube accounts , which is the most used digital platform in the world, in this article. By reading this article, where we answer questions like deleting a YouTube account or freezing a YouTube account, you can transact from both your phone and computer. Thousands of users register every second on the Youtube platform. Of course, unlike new users, there are also users who want to delete Youtube accounts . So how do you go about deleting YouTube accounts ? How can you delete Youtube account completely or hide temporarily. In our news.

If you want to close or delete Youtube accounts for any reason, you can do it very easily. Here are the answers to questions like how to delete a Youtube account , how to hide it, how to delete a deceased person’s Youtube account, how to delete a video from a Youtube channel. And the steps you need to follow for this process.

Delete YouTube Account Step By Step:

Let’s express it in advance; The process of deleting Youtube account is not the process of deleting Youtube channel . The two are different concepts. You can check the title below to delete Youtube channel .

  • The first thing you need to do to delete Youtube accountis click on the link https://myaccount.google.com/
  • Click the Go to your GoogleAccount link in the top right corner of the page that opens.
  • Next will be the section with your username and password. Enter your username and password in this section and click the Next link
  • Find and click Data & Personalizationfrom the top left menu.
  • Scroll down the page and click the Delete a service or your accountlink
  • Click the Delete a Google servicelink on this page to proceed to the next step.
  • At this point, you will be directed to the page that asks you to enter your username and password for your security. On this page, enter your username and password again and click the Nextlink .
  • This page shows all the services you receive from Google. Click on the trash canimage next to the Youtube option among the services.
  • You will then be redirected to the page asking you to re-enter your username and password. Re-enter your username and password on this page and click the Nextbutton .
  • You will see the Remove YouTube Contentpage . On this page, check the box next to The following data will be permanently deleted: and then click the Delete my content link .
  • This time, when all the content is deleted in the window that opens, the page with information about what you will encounter and the last page you asked for will be displayed. At this point, enter your email address in the field and click the Delete my contentlink again .
  • This is the last stage. The Deleting Your Contentpage will appear stating that your Youtube account will be deleted in a few minutes.

How To Delete A Youtube Account?

First of all, you are going through a very simple process for how to permanently delete a YouTube account . Of course, a difficult process is not waiting for you. “ Delete YouTube account ” and “account lockout”, strict rules in digital environments, can be used on all platforms.

There may be users who wish to delete Youtube accounts for various reasons. However, let’s say this specifically; When to delete YouTube account ; You will permanently lose all your content including videos, comments, playlists and history.

If you want to delete Youtube account , this is quite simple. However, let’s face it; You can only delete Youtube accounts on desktop devices. We’ve listed below what you need to do to delete a YouTube account . Closing a Youtube account is as easy as deleting eBay accounts .

How to Delete Youtube Account?

A browser is all you need to either block or delete YouTube accounts . You can easily perform the following operations by opening the browser from your phone or computer. But there are some things you need to know first. If you delete YouTube account permanently , your channel will be permanently deleted from YouTube and you will not be able to restore it.

However, it only hides your channel, so if you block it, you can reopen it by filling out the form whenever you want. Also, even if you have hidden your channel, your comments and comment replies are permanently deleted. These will not come back when you restore your Youtube channel.

If you want, you can follow the steps in the title you want right below and you can easily hide and delete YouTube account . Permanently deleting Youtube accounts means that the videos you have uploaded so far will be completely deleted and you will no longer be able to access any of the data related to these videos. So, before proceeding to delete Youtube account , you may want to make a backup of your videos or take it more seriously. If you want to delete Youtube account , please follow the steps below.

How To Delete Youtube Account From Mobile Phone?

Unfortunately, it is not currently possible to delete Youtube accounts from mobile. You can only delete a Youtube account on the desktop web browser. Youtube does not allow this process for security reasons. He also has the foresight to make it difficult to delete accounts. Delete Youtube account on your web browser by following the steps in this article.

You will not need the YouTube application when you apply the steps in our article one by one. All you need is a computer.

How To Delete A Youtube Video Without Account?

You cannot delete a Youtube video without an account. If you have forgotten your password, you can reset it by clicking on the link https://myaccount.google.com/signinoptions/password .

After resetting the YouTube password, you can delete the YouTube video you want to delete by selecting it. For information on optimizing YouTube videos, visit the How to video on the YouTube page.

Delete Youtube Account Without Password

You cannot delete Youtube account without password . As mentioned in the title of deleting videos, if you have forgotten your YouTube account password, you must first reset your password and log into your Youtube account. Next, go through the process of deleting a Youtube account as described in this article. YouTube password reset link: https://myaccount.google.com/signinoptions/password

Temporarily disable the Youtube channel

The best way to temporarily disable a Youtube channel is to hide that Youtube channel. You can temporarily disable your Youtube channel by following the steps under the heading How to hide the Youtube channel above.

How to delete Youtube channel , how to hide it, how to disable it, are the answers to the questions. Now you can do all the operations related to this issue by following the above steps.

Finally, we ask you to recommend to all your friends. Information multiplies as it is shared. We hope to help you with this article.

Related Articles:

  1. Delete Instagram Account * 2022
  2. Delete Snapchat Account * 22 Delete Snapchat Account

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.