Before the steps for s , let’s give some information. Snapchat has millions of users around the world. It is a fun smartphone app that allows users to exchange text, photos, audio and video. Users are currently exploring deleting Snapchat accounts . Here is the guide on how to delete Snapchat account .
The process of deleting Snapchat account is one of the problems that have appeared recently. Snapchat is a very popular social media platform that has been in our lives since 2011. There are many people who are still wondering about the process of deleting Snapchat accounts , as well as those who still use the application. Therefore, we will tell you the steps to delete Snapchat account or, in other words, to delete Snapchat account .
How to Delete SNAPCHAT Account?
If you decide to delete Snapchat account permanently, let’s take a look at what steps you need to take for this process. This process is very simple and short. Deleting Snapchat account cannot be done via the app. For this reason, you can access the account deletion page using the link to delete Snapchat account from any browser (phone or computer).
First of all, you need to know your Snapchat username and password. After that, all you need to do is follow the link to delete Snapchat account and the steps we will show. First, enter your username (or email) and password on the page opened by clicking on the link below.
- To delete Snapchat account, first go to the Snapchat website by clicking on the following link: https://accounts.snapchat.com/accounts/delete_account
- After clicking on the link, you will be asked to enter your username and password on the page that appears. After entering your username and password in the relevant field, click on the ” Login” button
- At this stage, you will be asked to re-enter your username and password for security reasons, to see that it is really you who want to delete a Snapchat account. After re-entering the username and password in the relevant fields, click on the ” Continue ” button
- So much! Your account has been disabled. If you don’t reactivate your account within 30 days, your Snapchat account will be closed forever
- The Snapchat app has started to lose popularity since the arrival of the Story feature on Instagram. This application, which is mainly used in the US and UK, is also used by many people in our country. Of course, among many users, there will be those who want to delete Snapchat accounts for various reasons. Users want to remove and delete Snapchat accounts . We have researched how to delete Snapchat accounts for you.
- Although it has started to lose its popularity with the use of the Instagram story feature , it still has an undeniable user base. So how to delete Snapchat account? Is it possible to delete Snapchat account ? Is there a link to delete Snapchat account for Snapchat account deletion? We share all the information with you in detail in this article.
- If you follow the above steps correctly, you will no longer have a Snapchat account. It is useful to act very carefully and carefully.
Let’s Go To Snapchat History Before Deleting Snapchat Account
Snapchat is a cross-platform instant messaging app for smartphones developed by Evan Spiegel, Bobby Murphy, and Reggie Brown. It allows users to exchange text, photos, audio and video. Files sent personally can be viewed 2 times in a predetermined time (1 to 10 seconds) by the sender. The photos and videos added to the story can be viewed as many times as you want (from 1 to 10 seconds) for a time predetermined by the sender. This free application can be run on iOS and Android platforms. The first version of the application was released in September 2011.The application, whose 70% of users are women, is preferred mainly in the United States and England. Facebook has offered $ 3.9 billion to purchase the Snapchat app. However, Snapchat executives turned down this offer.
What You Should Know Before Deleting SNAPCHAT Account
While deleting Snapchat accountsis a simple process, there are a few things you need to know before going through this process. The delete Snapchat account will take place permanently 30 days after notification of the account closure request.In other words, if you log back into your account within 30 days, you will abandon this process. If you don’t log in again, your account will be permanently deleted. It is worth considering that if your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access your Snapchat saved data.
Delete SNAPCHAT Account
Before deleting Snapchat account, you can transfer your photos you don’t want to lose from Snapchat memory to your phone memory and protect these photos from deletion. You should review these steps before deleting Snapchat account .It would also be helpful to have a Snapchat verified email address. Therefore, you will be able to check the notification emails you receive from Snapchat to be sure that your account has been completely closed. Deleting Snapchat accountcan be started after this step
How to Delete Snapchat Account From App?
Snapchat account can be opened via the app. Although Snapchat allows this situation, it does not allow you to delete Snapchat accountsfrom the application. Snapchat account cannot be closed neither on Android nor IOS.By developing such a system, Snapchat wants to prevent its users from easily deleting their accounts. While this appears to be a reasonable reason, there is no justification for a social media site serving only via the app not to allow account deletion via the app. For this reason, you can delete Snapchat accountsvia mobile or PC, by connecting to the link above, with an internet browser.
How To Delete Snapchat Account Without Password?
Snapchat account cannot be deleted without a password. If you can’t remember your password, you must first reset it by clicking on the link below. This process is very simple, and after you have reset your password, you candelete Snapchat account by following the account deletion steps above. Otherwise, we would like to point out that there is no other way to delete your Snapchat account.
Snapchat password change link:
What Happens After Deleting Snapchat Accounts?
After the Snapchat account is deleted, your account will be permanently disabled for 30 days. Please note that if you log in for 30 days, this process will not be closed and your account will not be closed. Your account will not be closed immediately after you are told to delete Snapchat account .
When you send a request to close Snapchat account, Snapchat will send you a confirmation message. To check this confirmation message, you need to have an email address on Snapchat. This is an important thing. Otherwise, the deletion may not be completed.
Can You Undo Delete Snapchat Accounts?
You can cancel delete Snapchat accountif you log into your account from the app within 30 days of confirming the account closure. If you exceed this period, all your data and your account will be permanently closed. In short, the process of deleting Snapchat account is an irreversible process after a while.
You should think carefully about deleting Snapchat account . For those who use the popular Snapchat application all over the world, the process of deleting Snapchat account is very simple and easy with just a few steps. Deleting Snapchat account can easily be done this way without any problems, if certain situations are known that require attention.
- Delete Skype Account * 2022 Delete Skype Account
- Delete Badoo Account * 2022 Delete Badoo Account