In this post, we shared how to delete Facebook account . If you are not satisfied with your Facebook account or are concerned about the safety of your Facebook data and want to delete Facebook account permanently, you can do it in just a few steps. So how to delete Facebook account ? Here are some steps to permanently delete and close Facebook account . By following these steps, you will have successfully deleted your Facebook account.
Remember that before asking how to delete a Facebook account , the next step after deleting your Facebook account is important. Therefore, if your Facebook account is important to you, we don’t recommend deleting it. If you intend to delete it, you should also take care of all your bank accounts linked to your Facebook account.
While social media is indispensable to our life, its excessive use seems to cause many problems in people, from attention disorder to unhappiness. In this context, for those who want to say goodbye to social media, How to delete Facebook account? let’s answer the question.
Deleting Facebook accounts permanently is as simple as deleting Instagram accounts . Some users on Facebook, whose use is increasing every day and adding innovation to the system, want to delete their accounts. While it doesn’t show up very clearly on the system and users aren’t offered a direct link, you can delete Facebook accounts via Facebook in minutes.
Here’s What You Need To Know Before Deleting Facebook Accounts!
Do not delete Facebook account before reading below. Please read these items carefully.
- We monitor and manage various pages and groups with our Facebook account. If there are pages and groups that belong to you in this context and you are their sole administrator, they will be deleted when you delete your account. You can add someone else to these Facebook pages and groups as an administrator to prevent them from being deleted.
- Your profile, photos , posts , videos , anything you’ve ever shared will be permanently deleted. So think twice before deleting Facebook account . At the bottom of the page, we’ve explained how to cancel account deletion if you’ve made the transaction and regretted it.
- When you delete your account, you will not be able to use the games, apps and websites you signed up with using the “ Log in with Facebook” option. Remove applications from your account to avoid victimization in this context. Using the “log in with Facebook” option will cancel the cancellation. Because there should be no activity in your account for 30 days .
Permanently Delete Facebook Account
You can permanently delete Facebook account through the links we will share with you below. After clicking on the link, you need to go through the approval process. On the other hand, you need to wait 14 days for the account to be deleted.
It is not possible to delete Facebook accounts without following these processes. For this reason, it is vital that you follow the steps below.
How Do I Cancel FACEBOOK Account?
The use of social media is increasing every day with the rise of technology. Almost everyone now has a Facebook account. Facebook has the pleasure and benefits of using it, as well as the harm. So how does someone who wants to close or delete their account close or delete Facebook account? Here are the steps to close and delete Facebook accounts .
How to delete Facebook account? – Link to delete Facebook account * 2021
If you have read all the warnings and taken precautions so as not to experience victimization, you are ready to delete Facebook account ! So you can complete this process in less than 1 minute by following the steps below:
- From browsers such as GoogleChrome , Firefox or Edge “facebook.com” access your account.
- Don’t waste time on the options to delete your account and click the Delete Facebook Accountlink below.
- Click on this link to delete Facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- On the page that opens, you will see similar notices that we shared with you above. We continue the process by clicking the Delete Accountbutton in this section.
- To complete the delete Facebook account, all you have to do is re-enter the password. When you enter your password and verify that the account belongs to you, your account will be logged out and your Facebook account will now be deleted.
How to Deactivate FACEBOOK Account Temporarily?
You can temporarily block your account and choose to return at any time. To disable facebook account temporarily:
- Click on the icon with your photo in the upper right corner of the Facebook page.
- Click Settings and Privacy, then click Settings in the drop-down menu
- Click Your Facebook Infoin the left column
- Complete the temporary account lockout by clicking Deactivation and Deletionat the bottom of the drop-down page
- On the page that appears, select Disable accountand click the Continue button to deactivate the account at the bottom
If you block your account, others will not be able to see your profile and find you. But some information, such as messages sent to friends, may continue to be seen by others. If you want to return after freezing your Facebook account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging in with your email address and password.
Note that if you log into your Facebook account, your account will be reactivated. This means that your Facebook profile, including your friends , photos and posts , will be fully restored. Please note that you need to have access to the email address to reactivate your account.
Can Delete Facebook Account Be Canceled?
Did you delete Facebook account but regret it? Although this process is called deleting permanent Facebook account , it does not destroy the account immediately, as users of the social media platform may encounter such a situation. then you have a chance to come back. The basic policy here is that deleting Facebook accounts takes no more than 30 days. In other words, you can cancel the transaction within 1 month of deleting your account.
After 1 month , your account and all your information is deleted, so you have no option to return it. It may take 90 days for your data to be completely deleted from Facebook’s servers. This is because there are backup storage areas available for disaster, software failure or other data loss situations. Of course, this process is independent of you and there is no return for you after 30 days.
To Cancel The Delete Facebook Account;
Don’t forget to apply the following situations. If you don’t meet one of these conditions, your facebook account will be completely deleted.
- Log into your Facebook account within 30 daysof deleting your account
- Click “Undo Delete”
Close Facebook Account Without Password?
You cannot delete Facebook accounts without a password. If you don’t remember your email account, you can’t delete Facebook account , unfortunately. Having such a situation is already a security threat to you. Otherwise, they all delete someone else’s Facebook account as malicious. To delete Facebook account , you must first reset your forgotten password. Facebook password reset link: https://facebook.com/login/identify
After resetting your password, you can delete Facebook account by following the steps outlined above. Do you like our guide to deleting Facebook accounts ? Your comments are welcome.
- Delete Snapchat Account * 22 Delete Snapchat Account
- Eliminare Account Youtube *2022